Home

Photo Gallery

Meetings
St. Lawrence
Marcy
Blenheim Gilboa

Benefits
United Health Care
CDPHP
MVP Health Care
Delta Dental
EyeMed Vision Care
Prescriptions

Links
COPE
Union Plus
NYS Utility Council
NYS Energy Highway
IBEW.org
UCOMMRadio

Forms
Grievance Form
Monthly Meeting Form
Expense Statement
Tax Exempt Form
T-shirt Order Form
W-4

Officers

Committees




Officers

Bill Brown - STL - Business Manager
Cell: 315.250.0240 - email: wmbrownjr13662@yahoo.com

Ben Murtagh - STL - President
Cell: 315.842.5969 - email: murtaghb@yahoo.com

Jason Chilton - STL- Vice-President/Treasurer
Cell: 315.842.0199 - email: jason.chilton88@gmail.com

J.J. Gray - STL - Financial Secretary
Cell: 315.244.3332 - email: jjgrayiii@hotmail.com

Rob Brothers - Recording Secretary
Home 315.769.5449 - email: rbrothe1@twcny.rr.com

Executive Board

Roy Lawrence - Chairman of Executive Board
Cell 315.212.0390 - email: r.lawrence26@gmail.com

Terry Cook - STL - Executive Board Officer
Cell 315.212.0390 - email: tcook310@hotmail.com

Bill Phillips - CEC - Executive Board Officer
Cell 315.368.4564 - email: wphill43@gmail.com

Brian Clark - BG - Executive Board Officer
Cell 607.437.3510 - email: backayak@yahoo.com

Sam Carbone - STL - Executive Board Officer
Cell: 315.323.0857 - email: scarbone64@gmail.com

Unit Chairman

Joe Isabella - BG - Unit Chairman
Cell: 518.207.5927 - email: hydrojoe33@yahoo.com

Mike Scranton -CEC - Unit Chairman
Work 315.792.8281; Cell 315.256.6076 - email: scranton2032@yahoo.com   

Unit Vice Chairman

Jeff Vroman - BG - Vice Chairman
Cell: 607.743.7618 - email: ringtail7492@yahoo.com

Dominick Colucci - CEC - Unit Vice Chairman
Cell 315.292.3959 - email: bopbopba@juno.com

Copyright © 2015 IBEW Local 2032, All Rights Reserved.